Wonderland
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Where you wander around, review, and post your literary works!

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Blue Eyes Chapter 3

Go down 
AuthorMessage
NikkiSwift
Honorable Writer
Honorable Writer
NikkiSwift

WL Points : 28134

Blue Eyes Chapter 3 Empty
PostSubject: Blue Eyes Chapter 3   Blue Eyes Chapter 3 EmptySun May 30, 2010 12:45 am

Derek sat down and showed her to an old white desk in front of him. The room was pretty much the same thing. White walls, white floor, and a bunch of pale faces. A young adult, about in her mid twenties walked into the classroom and smiled at the thirty something teenagers. She was a thin brunette with her long hair tied back in a ponytail. She wore a new white blouse and a pair of denim jeans with a pair of glittery flats. This must be Miss Tucker.
"Hello, class. I'm your new teacher Miss Tucker. Since this is my first time teaching high school, I expect you all to behave and participate. We will begin with attendence. Please stand when your name is called."
Stephanie stood and sat, just as she was meant to, and so did the rest of students. The rest of he day carried on as expected. Slow an boring. Derek talked to her a few times, but that was all that was interesting.
After class, Derek walked Stephanie to lunch. As the twosome walked by the lockers, Dirk slipped a slight glimpse of them and decided to follow them into the cafeteria. He sat down at a table in the center. While Derek was suggesting a seat, Dirk walked up to Stephanie.
"Hey, Stephanie. I got a table over there is you want. Wanna sit with me?"
"Oh ya sure. I'd love to." Before she could invite Derek, she was pulled away by Dirk.
Derek was still looking at tables when he noticed Stephanie had vanished and soon spotted her with Dirk. He ran over to the seat and slid down onto a random seat and flew beside her own chair.
"Pretty smooth, huh?"